Middle Temple Church London Wedding Photographer: Amy & Tristan

London Wedding Photography, Middle Temple London Wedding Photography

 

Middle Temple Church London Wedding Photographer: Amy & Tristan

As a Middle Temple Church London Wedding Photographer, capturing Amy and Tristan’s special day was an absolute delight. When the bride shared their plan to have a wedding cake pinata and beat it up with baseball bats in front of their guests, I couldn’t believe it! But it was true, and witnessing the laughter and surprise was unforgettable.

Throughout the day, Amy and Tristan’s fun-loving personalities shone through. From their unique Pinky and the Brain first dance to the entertaining fire performance and sparklers for all guests, every moment was filled with joy and laughter.

About Middle Temple Church ceremony:

One standout moment was Amy’s entrance to the long aisle at Temple Church, known for its profound history and stunning architecture. The atmosphere during the processional song, Aniron by Enya from Lord of the Rings, was truly electric and romantic.

The service, conducted by Tristan’s friend Chantal Noppen and Reverend Robin Griffith Jones, was personal and heartfelt. Tristan’s thoughtful bouquet design, presented to Amy in the first reveal before the ceremony, was a beautiful symbol of their love.

There’s so much more to share from this incredible day, but I invite you to explore the images and experience the magic for yourself.

Thank you again, Amy and Tristan, for allowing me to be part of your unforgettable day.

Stephanie and Steve.

 
 
 
With thanks to the following wedding suppliers:
Photography: Summers Photography www.summers-photography.co.uk/weddings
Church Service: Middle Temple Church London www.templechurch.com
Wedding Venue: Heatherden Hall, Pinewood Studios www.genuine-events.co.uk/venue/pinewood-studios/
Event Co-ordination: Genuine Events Videographer: Wagtail Productions www.wagtailproductions.co.uk
Room dressing: Complete Event Hire www.completeeventhire.com
Florist: Expressit Flowers www.expressit-flowers.co.uk
Make Up: Rebecca Fleur www.rebecca-fleur.com
Band: Adam Aggiss www.adamaggiss.com
Fire Dancer

If you are looking for your London Wedding Photographer, then drop an email to info@summers-photography.co.uk

Visit our blog pages for more real life weddings and wedding planning ideas: https://berkshireweddingphotographers.co.uk/blog/

Follow us on Instagram for more behind the scenes wedding photography content: https://www.instagram.com/summersphotographyweddings

About me

I’m Steph!

You also get Steve as your photographer on your wedding day. We are husband and wife, a duo, a twosome! We also like music and coffee a bit too much. Hello toddler parent life! We want to work with couples that “get” photography and see the importance it has in imortalising your wedding day. If that’s you friend, then send a message. We shoot limited weddings per year so we give the best service to you.

Hey!

Featured Posts

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *