Berkshire Wedding Photographer and Recommended Wedding Suppliers

Wedding Ideas

Berkshire Wedding Photographer and Recommended Wedding Suppliers for couples planning their Bracknell wedding or surrounding area. Having photographed over 200 weddings in our business, the list of wedding suppliers that we have worked with and recommend is a living and breathing thing!

We decided to keep this blog as an ever growing list for Berkshire wedding venues, suppliers and for couples to see a trusted list of professional suppliers.

Berkshire Wedding Photographer

That’s us! Summers Photography – https://berkshireweddingphotographers.co.uk

Berkshire Wedding Venues and Surrounding Areas

Easthampstead Park Bracknell – https://eastpark.co.uk

Cantley House Hotel Wokingham – https://www.cantleyhotel.co.uk

Frimley Hall Hotel – https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/frimley-hall

Trunkwell House Hotel in Reading – https://trunkwell.com

Berystede Hotel Ascot – https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/berystede

Guild Hall Windsor – https://www.rbwm.gov.uk/home/leisure-and-culture/venues/windsor-guildhall

Ditton Manor – https://www.whiterabbit-events.co.uk

Wedding Planner

Planned for Perfection – https://www.plannedforperfection.co.uk

Videographer:

P.S Visuals – https://www.psvideography.com

Dream Team Films – https://www.dreamteamfilms.co.uk

Dream Media – https://dreamediauk.co.uk

W4 Wedding Films – https://www.w4weddingfilms.com

Dom Balls Production – https://www.domballsfilms.com

Tie The Knot Films – https://www.tietheknotfilms.co.uk

Norman at Smiley Snaps – normansmileysnap@gmail.com

Florist:

Seventh Heaven – https://seventh-heaven-events.co.uk

Flowers by Daiva – https://www.flowersbydaiva.co.uk

Nicci Walters – https://www.instagram.com/nicolawaltersflowers/

Cake Maker:

Celebration Cakes by Catherine Scott – http://www.catherines-cakes.co.uk

Sugar Designs – https://www.sugardesigns.co.uk

Pretty Cake Studio – https://www.prettycakestudio.com

Stationery:

Grace and Bramble – https://www.graceandbramble.co.uk

Dresses:

Sophie Grace – https://www.sophiegracebridal.co.uk

Make Up Artist:

Hair and Make Up Design by Michelle – https://www.instagram.com/hairdesignandmakeupbymichelle/

Make up by Mikki Rossiter – https://makeupbymiki.com/

Hairdresser:

Hair and Make Up Design by Michelle – https://www.instagram.com/hairdesignandmakeupbymichelle/

Stacey Austin – https://www.weddinghairdesign.co.uk/

Rebecca Elgar – https://www.instagram.com/bexelgarhair/?hl=en

Cars:

CWC Hire – Collins Wedding Car Hire

Venue Styling and Dressing:

Innovents – https://www.innovents.co.uk/

Seventh Heaven – https://seventh-heaven-events.co.uk/

Chair Cover Dreams – https://chaircoverdreams.co.uk/

Eventie Styling – https://www.instagram.com/eventie_styling/

Room Lighting:

Innovents – https://www.innovents.co.uk/

Spacebar Productions – http://www.spacebarproductions.com/

Entertainment:

Innovents – https://www.innovents.co.uk/

Spacebar Productions – http://www.spacebarproductions.com/

The Fabulations – https://www.alivenetwork.com/bandpage.asp?bandname=The%20Fabulations

Menswear:

Anthony Blay Menswear, Wokingham – https://anthonyblay.co.uk/

Bridal Shoes and Accessories:

Charlotte Mills Shoes – https://charlottemills.com/

Toastmasters & Master of Ceremonies:

Roy Austin – https://royaustin.co.uk/

Berkshire Wedding Photographer and Recommended Wedding Suppliers

Contact us if you have any specific questions with regards to your wedding photography or other wedding suppliers.

Email – info@summers-photography.co.uk
Website – www.summers-photography.co.uk
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/SummersPhotographyUK
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/summersphotographyuk/

About me

I’m Steph!

You also get Steve as your photographer on your wedding day. We are husband and wife, a duo, a twosome! We also like music and coffee a bit too much. Hello toddler parent life! We want to work with couples that “get” photography and see the importance it has in imortalising your wedding day. If that’s you friend, then send a message. We shoot limited weddings per year so we give the best service to you.

Hey!

Featured Posts

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *